Planning Committee


1) To lead the college’s research and planning efforts to ensure quality instruction and student services.

2) To support district-wide strategic initiatives based on quantitative and qualitative measures.

3) To monitor the college’s progress on meeting district’s and college’s strategic initiatives.

Meeting Time

First Fridays of the month from 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, or as listed on the college website.


Minutes & Agendas

Minutes and agendas of all subcommittees of the Planning Committee may be found at the links below:

Enrollment Management Subcommittee

Catalog/Scheduling Subcommittee