Succession of Responsibility


TO: CCC Campus Community
FROM: Dr. Kimberly R. Rogers, President
DATE: April 2, 2024
SUBJECT: Succession of Responsibility

In the event of an emergency, it is important to know the line of authority and responsibility for the College. When I am away from campus or otherwise unavailable, the order of succession for Administrator-in-Charge is as follows:

1. Ms. Kenyetta Tribble, Vice President of Equity and Student Services– ext. 43836

2. Mr. Jason Berner, Vice President of Equity and Instruction – ext. 44131

3. Ms. Victoria Menzies, Vice President, Business & Administrative Services– ext. 43847

4. Mr. Robert Bagany, Manager, Building and Grounds – ext. 44853

5. Ms. René Sporer, Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics – ext. 44006

6. Dr. Mayra Padilla, Acting Senior Dean of Planning and Special Programs –ext. 43880

7. Mr. George Mills, Dean of Students – ext. 43900

8. Ms. Elvia Ornelas-Garcia, Interim Dean of Liberal Arts – ext. 44128

9. Ms. Ashley Phillips, Dean of Health and Wellness– ext. 44908

10. Mr. Evan Decker, Dean, Workforce and Economic Development – ext. 4397

11. Mr. Rod Santos, Dean of Enrollment Services – ext. 43921

At all times, stand-by and emergency responsibilities are handled by:

Lt. Charles Hankins, Police Services – ext. 44857

To contact Police Services, please dial:

Dispatch – ext. 44858

Emergency – Dial 911 or 9-911 from any campus phone

Download PDF