EOPS/CARE & CalWorks Staff

George Mills
George Mills
EOPS/CARE & CalWorks Manager
gmills@contracosta.edu
510-215-3903
Julie Skoler
Julie Skoler – Counselor
jskoler@contracosta.edu
510-215-3917
Chau Tran
Chau Tran –    EOPS/CARE Program Assistant
ctran@contracosta.edu
510-215-3939
Dionne Perez
Dionne Perez – Counselor/coordinator
dperez@contracosta.edu
510-215-3911
Rodney Webster
Rodney Webster – Adjunct Counselor
rwebster@contracosta.edu
510-215-3949
Sarn Saepharn
Sarn Saepharn – EOPS Program Assistant
ssaepharn@contracosta.edu
510-215-3940
Najia Azizi
Najia Azizi – Counselor
nazizi@contracosta.edu
510-215-3906
Ken Reynolds
Ken Reynolds – EOPS Outreach Coordinator
kreynolds@contracosta.edu
510-215-3942
Culoz Davis
Culoz Davis – EOPS/CARE Hourly
cdavis@contracosta.edu
510-215-3949
Priscilla PinaPriscilla Pina – CalWORKs Hourly Assistant
ppina@contracosta.edu
510-215-3902