The Contra Costa College Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors of up to 23 diverse representatives of community businesses and municipalities and concerned citizens. Board Members are appointed for three-year terms and may request re-appointment. Board Officers serve two-year terms and may be re-elected to their offices. CCC Foundation Board of Directors meets quarterly.

Board agendas and minutes are available here.

To contact the Board please email

2014-2016 Board Offices
Mila Coffey, President
Petsas & Hill
William van Dyk, DDS
Michael Jones, Treasurer
Mechanics Bank
Board Members  
Janet Abelson
El Cerrito City Council
Dr. Stephanie Austin
Contra Costa College
Andrea Bailey
Chevron Richmond
Michon Coleman
Kaiser Permanente
Roxanne Cruz
Pacific Gas & Electric
Bill Kelly
City of Hercules
Martin McNair
Real Estate Developer
Bielle Moore
Richmond Sanitary
Jael Myrick
City of Richmond
Erwin Reeves
Richmond Community Foundation
Cecilia Valdez
San Pablo City Council
John H. Wade, II
Contra Costa College
Eric Zell
Zell & Associates
Honorary Board Members 
Robert Campbell
Retired State Assemblyman
Jim Kellogg
California State Pipe Trades Associa
John T. Knox
Retired State Assemblyman
George Miller
U.S. House of Representatives

Ex Officio Member

Denise Noldon, President, Contra Costa College


Click here for ways to support the work of the CCC Foundation.