Contra Costa College Logo

Facility Rentals

Interested in renting one of our college facilities?

Facility Rental Information & Forms

Go here to access forms

Please read the procedures and requirements before inquiring.

Staff and Faculty Positions are Available!

Click here for a list of college and district job postings.

Business Services Staff

  • Mariles Magalong

Business Services Director
Office: AA-201
Phone: 510-215-3847
E-mail: mmagalong@contracosta.edu


  • Nick Dimitri

Business Services Supervisor
Office: AA-201
Phone: 510-215-3848
E-mail: ndimitri@contracosta.edu


  • Minda Calagui

Senior Administrative Secretary
Office: AA-201
Phone: 510-215-3843
E-mail: acalagui@contracosta.edu


  • Lilly Harper

Senior Payroll Clerk
Office: AA-201
Phone: 510-215-3849
E-mail: lharper@contracosta.edu


  • Jacqueline Lopez

Senior Account Clerk
Office: AA-201
Phone: 510-215-3844
E-mail: jlopez@contracosta.edu


  • Joy Steinecke

College Human Resources Assistant
Office: AA-201
Phone: 510-215-3845
E-mail: jsteinecke@contracosta.edu